Gemeinde St. Martin bei Lofer

 

 

 Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Gemeindeamtgemeinde@stmartin.atTel.: +43/6588 / 8510
Fax: +43/6588 / 8510-75
BürgermeisterJosef Leitingerbuergermeister@stmartin.at
Tel.: 06588 / 8510-71
Mobil: 0664 / 183 45 01
Amtsleiter,
Buchhaltung
Christian Fritschgemeinde@stmartin.at
Tel.: 06588 / 8510-72
Bauamt,
allgemeine Verwaltung
Martina Hammerschmidbauamt@stmartin.at
Tel.: 06588 / 8510-73
Meldewesen, ReisepässeMaria Premmaria.prem@stmartin.at
Tel.: 06588 / 8510-74
Bauhof

Hubert Hirschbichler
Georg Leitinger
Peter Fernsebner

Tel. & Fax: 06588 / 7736
Mobil: 0664 / 234 54 66
Volksschule
St. Martin
Dir. Margarethe Hohenwarterdirektion@stmartin.at 
Tel.: 06588 / 8515
Gemeinde-BibliothekAnneliese Hammerschmidbibliothek-stmartin@sbg.at 
Tel.: 06588 / 20402
Kindergarten Lofer -
St. Martin
Leiterin Gabriele DürnbergerTel.: 06588 / 8297
Tourismusverband
Salzburger Saalachtal
Geschäftsführer Wolfgang Feggwolfgang.fegg@lofer.com
Tel.: +43/6588 / 8321
Almenwelt Lofer -
Loferer Almbahnen
Geschäftsführer Wilhelm Leitingerleitinger@skialm-lofer.com
Tel.: +43/6588 / 8450
Polizeiinspektion LoferTel.: 05 9133-5176